SurgeryPlanet is a Pioneer, leader and the most trusted name in the Medical Tourism Industry. We are a US based, global Medical Tourism company, with healthcare facilitation services in 44 countries through our network of over 1000 hospitals, clinics and health resorts. Our headquarters is in Concord near San Francisco bay in California with offices in major cities around the globe. We specialize in arranging and facilitating medical care for  patients  from  every country including US, UK, Canada, Middle-Eastern and African countries. Our network hospitals  are in 120 destinations including  Thailand, Mexico, Belgium, India, Germany, Costa Rica, Malaysia, Singapore, USA and Brazil. We are the only Medical Tourism company to provide door to door, individually tailored service to our clients with a multitude of exclusive services. Our team has a combined total of over 100 years of experience in the medical care, travel and medical facilitation industry. SurgeryPlanet and its partner companies have been serving our clients in this industry since 2006 and we are proud of achieving a 100% customer satisfaction rating. Our growth is measured by the number of satisfied clients we serve and  not measured by our revenue.

List of Hospitals and Doctors: http://www.surgeryplanet.com/component/option,com_sitemap/Itemid,272/

Hotel and Resorts in Karnataka

A resort is a place used for relaxation or recreation, attracting visitors for holidays or vacations. Resorts are places, towns or sometimes commercial establishment operated by a single company. Such a self-contained resort attempts to provide for most of a vacationer’s wants while remaining on the premises, such as food, drink, lodging, sports, entertainment, and shopping. The term “resort” sometimes is misused to identify a hotel that does not provide the other amenities required of a full resort. However, a hotel is frequently a central feature of a resort, such as the Grand Hotel at Mackinac Island, Michigan. A resort is not merely a commercial establishment operated by a single company, although in the late twentieth century this sort of facility became more common.

you can find resorts email ids and website link as well..

There are following kind of resorts in Karnataka and near bangalore.

  • Resort town
  • Beach resort
  • Condo hotel
  • Golf resort
  • Luxury resorts
  • Megaresort
  • Seaside resort
  • spa resort
  • Ski resort
  • Canada’s grand railway hotels
  • Sanatorium (health resort)

Following are the list of Resorts in Karnataka and Near Bangalore…

NAME

SITE

EMAIL

1
Orange County Resort www.trailsindia.com sales@trailsindia.com
2
Summer Sands Beach Resort www.summer-sands.com summersands@gmail.com
3
Jungle Lodges Kabini River Lodge www.junglelodges.com info@junglelodges.com
4
Jungle Lodges Devbagh Beach Resort www.junglelodges.com info@junglelodges.com
5
Eagleton – The Golf Village www.eagletonindia.com info@eagletonindia.com
6
Jungle Lodges Bheemeshwari Fishing & Nature Camp www.junglelodges.com info@junglelodges.com
7
Turtle Bay Water Sports & Beach Resort www.turtlebayeco.com turtlebayindia@yahoo.com
8
Amblee Holiday Resort www.ambleeresort.com director@ambleeresort.com
9
Eagle Ridge Resort www.eagleridgeindia.com resortmanager@eagleridgeindia.com
10
Jungle Lodges K Gudi Wilderness Camp www.junglelodges.com info@junglelodges.com
11
Jaladhama Resort www.jaladhama.net shailaja@jaladhama.net
12
Jungle Lodges Kali Wilderness Camp www.junglelodges.com info@junglelodges.com
13
Honey Valley Estate www.honeyvalleyindia.com honeyvalley_2000@yahoo.com
14
The Great Outdoors www.thegreatoutdoorsindia.com thegreatoutdoors2000@yahoo.com
15
Jungle Lodges Bandipur Safari Lodge www.junglelodges.com info@junglelodges.com
16
Woodrich Club www.woodrichenclave.com woodrich@gmail.com
17
Alath-Cad Estate Bungalow www.alathcadcoorg.com alathcad@gmail.com
18
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort www.angsana.com pr@angsana.com
19
Georgia Sunshine Village www.georgiasunshine.com georgiasunshine@vsnl.net/georgiasunshine@gmail.com
20
Veerabhoomi Resorts www.veerabhoomi.com veera_bhoomi@rediffmail.com / veerabhoomicoorg@gmail.com
21
Ramee Guestline Hotel www.ramee-group.com bangalore.ggm@rameeguestlinehotels.com
22
Ayurgram Health Resort www.ayurvedagram.com response@ayurvedagram.com
23
Coorg Dale Home Stay geoffrymuthanna@yahoo.co.in
24
Jungle Inn www.jungleinnnagarhole.com info@jungleinnnagarhole.com
25
Taj Kuteeram http://www.tajhotels.com/Leisure/Kuteeram,BANGALORE/default.htm kuteeram.bangalore@tajhotels.com
26
Ramanashree California Resorts www.ramanashree.com resort@ramanashree.com
27
Coorg International www.coorginternational.com bangalore@carnivalhotels.com / iatprakash@dishnetdsl.net
28
Manipal County www.manipalcounty.com info@manipalcounty.com
29
Lalitha Mahal Palace Hotel www.theashokgroup.com lmph@bsnl.in
30
Jungle Lodges Bannerghatta Nature Camp www.junglelodges.com info@junglelodges.com
31
Nature Nirvana www.naturenirvana.com naturenirvana@yahoo.com
32
Rainforest Retreat www.rainforestours.com rainforestours@gmail.com
33
Polaycad Bungalow http://www.homestaykodagu.com/home_stay/polaycad_estate.htm polaycad@hotmail.com
34
Jungle Lodges Galibore Fishing & Nature Camp www.junglelodges.com info@junglelodges.com
35
Silent Valley Corporate Resort www.silentvalley.net greenplanetresorts@gmail.com
36
Silver Oak Resort www.silveroakindia.net silveroakresort@gmail.com
37
Hoysala Village Resort www.trailsindia.com sales@trailsindia.com
38
Paradise Isle Beach Resort www.theparadiseisle.com info@theparadiseisle.com
39
Jungle Lodges Doddamakali Nature Resort www.junglelodges.com info@junglelodges.com
40
Green Hotel, The www.greenhotelindia.com thegreenhotel@airtelmail.in
41
Villa Pottipati www.neemranahotels.com villapottipati@yahoo.com
42
MC Resort http://www.mcresort.in enquiry@mcresort.in
43
Sai Vishram Beach Resort www.saivishram.com admin@ssjvprojects.com
44
Pompei Valley www.pompeivalley.com apex_farms@yahoo.com
45
Om Beach Resort www.ombeachresort.com kairaliresort@airtelmail.in
46
Hillyside Estate http://www.hillyside.com hillyside.drt@gmail.com
47
Fort View Resort www.fortviewresort.com puttegowda _fvr@rediffmail.com
48
Sand Banks www.sand-banks.com kalaps2@gmail.com
49
Misty Woods www.coorgmisty.com mailus@coorgmisty.com
50
Rajani Farmms http://www.shreyasretreat.com/res_email.jpg

www.rajanifarmms.com
nodr18@rediffmail.com
51
Shreyas Retreat www.shreyasretreat.com
52
Soans Resort www.moodabidri.com krishi@bigfoot.com
53
Woodway www.woodwayhomestay.com shreedev@woodwayhomestay.com
54
The Kings Sanctuary www.vivekhotels.com sales@vivekhotels.com
55
Hermitage Guest House, The www.thehermitageguesthouse.com fo@thehermitageguesthouse.com
56
Estate Club & Resort www.estateclub.org info@estateclub.org
57
Madkekar Resorts India www.madkekars.com info@madkekars.com

© 2007 BangaloreOrbit Blogs | iKon Wordpress Theme by Windows Vista Administration | Powered by Wordpress